Other leaders who condemned the attack included National Assembly Majority Leader Aden Duale, Wiper Party Leader Kalonzo Musyoka, ANC leader Musalia Mudavadi, Baringo Senator Gideon Moi and the newly elected Council of Governors Chairman Wycliffe Oparanya among others/CFM NEWS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *