Frequent travellers will be eligible for three-year multiple entry visas effective December 1, 2018 under the agreement reached Monday in Pretoria by Kenya’s Interior Cabinet Secretary Fred Matiangi and South Africa’s Home Affairs Minister Malusi Gigaba/COURTESY

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *