The 14-member taskforce formed following a March 9 agreement between President Uhuru Kenyatta and former Prime Minister Raila Odinga to end political hostility arising from a hotly contested presidential election has so far held meetings in Nairobi, Machakos, Kitui, and Makueni/FILE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *