Notable on the list of nominees unveiled on Friday afternoon include Permanent Secretary in the Ministry of Internal Security Mutea Iringo (Interior Ministry, Transport Permanent Secretary Karanja Kibicho for the Foreign Affairs and Kenya Power’s Joseph Njoroge for the Energy Ministry/FILE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *