Here is the full list of the CFDA 2018 winners


The Council of Fashion Designers of America (CFDA) held their annual awards on Monday, June 4, at the Brooklyn Museum. The awards are meant to recognize and honour excellence in the fashion industry as voted by top fashion designers, retailers, journalists, stylists and influencers who make up the invitation-only network.

The prestigious night, which was hosted by Issa Rae, is often referred to as the Oscars of the fashion industry and those in attendance did not disappoint! Click here to view our favourite looks from the night.

But in the meantime, here is a full list of this year’s CFDA winners:

Swarovski Award for Positive Change
Diane von Furstenberg

Members Salute
Ralph Lauren

Geoffrey Beene Lifetime Achievement Award
Narciso Rodriguez

Founder’s Award
Carolina Herrera

International Award
Donatella Versace

Media Award
Edward Enninful

Fashion Icon Award
Naomi Campbell

Influencer Award
Kim Kardashian West

Accessory Designer of the Year
Ashley Olsen and Mary-Kate Olsen, The Row

Menswear Designer of the Year

Swarovski Award for Emerging Talent
Sander Lak, Sies Marjan

Womenswear Designer of the Year
Raf Simons, Calvin Klein


Sharon Mundia

Sharon Mundia is the author of the award-winning, personal style blog, This Is Ess. As a fashion fanatic, beauty lover and home decor enthusiast, she will leave you wanting to revamp your closet, home and life in general.

You may also like...