Safaricom Winners


Thank you to everyone who participated in the Surfing Made easy with Safaricom campaign.

Here’s our overall list of winners who walked away with Safaricom IDEOS handsets, Modems loaded up with airtime and Safaricom Airtime

Safaricom Modem and Kshs 2,500 airtime winners

1. Llyn Kay
2. Samson Kipsang
3. Dominic Wambugu
4. Eric Muimi
5. Evans Gichomo:
6. Supaizme Nesh Charming:
7. Calton Andayi


1. Tabitha Sandra – 0720***190
2. Simon Ranja: – 0721721794
3. Maginna Wanjohi 0723830628 [email protected]
4. Wachuka Ndegwa 0722293942

Safaricom Kshs 1,000 airtime Winners

Pitts Peter (Via Facebook)
Glady’s Mumbi
Naitwa Evans (Via Facebook)
Selector Bob (via Facebook)
Brian Bichange
Kimeli daniel yego
Martha Kamau (Via Facebook)


  • Hi. it Naitwa Evans. I never found out i had won kredo till today. Can you please send it to me. My No. is 0724722837

  • Gladys Mumbi

    Hello capital…waah..i didnt know about the airtime so can i pliz have the number is 0711235492..pliz.

You may also like...