Taylor Swift’s Reputation Finally Out


Taylor Swift features Ed Sheeran and Future in her “Reputation” album.

Pop star Taylor Swift is dropping her new album titled “Reputation” toaday, on the 10th of November 2017. With exciting collaborations including Ed Sheeran and Future, the album has been a hit since the release of the first few tracks. Ed Sheeran and Swift’s fans now have another opportunity to enjoy the duo together since their last collaboration in 2013 in Swift’s single dubbed ‘Everything Has Changed’. The forthcoming album will now be her sixth studio album.

After the tracklist for the album leaked on social media, Taylor Swift shared teasers on her social media accounts for her fans. Swift also recently invited 500 of her fans from around the world to private listening parties at her home. According to MTV, Reputation pre-orders surpassed 400,000 copies which has doubled pre-orders made for its predecessor a week before its release.


The 15 tracks on reputation album are:
1 .Ready for it?
2. End Game (Feat. Ed Sheeran and Future)
3. I Did Something Bad
4. Don’t Blame Me
5. Delicate
6. Look What You Made Me Do
7. So It Goes
8. Gorgeous
9. Getaway Car
10. King of My Heart
11. Dancing With Our Hands Tied
12. Dress
13. This Is Why We Can’t Have Nice Things
14. Call It What You Want
15. New Years Day

Three years ago, Swift kept her album”1989″ off the streaming services hence making huge sales before landing on a deal with Apple Music eight months later. If the same happens for “Reputation” then her fans might have to wait a little bit longer before the tracks can be available in the streaming outlets.


This article was written by Capital Campus Contributor Biffon Manyura.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *