Coldplay Ready To Hypnotize Fans With The Release Of A New Album

Coldplay have announced a brand new EP called 'Kaleidoscope'. The British rockers' five-track compilation includes their latest hit single 'Something Just Like This' featuring chart-topping electronic duo The Chainsmokers - comprised of Alex Pall and Drew Taggart - and brand new single 'Hypnotised', which has been made available today (02.03.17) to

Read More