All posts by EDDY KIMANI All posts by EDDY KIMANI

Historic routes for Nakuru KCB Rally

Wednesday, 14th May 2014
Read More

Tundo gives Proton dream debut

Motors Sunday, 27th Apr 2014
Read More

Baldy wary of Proton threat

Motors Friday, 25th Apr 2014
Read More

Closed roads for Kiambu rally rumble

Motors Wednesday, 2nd Apr 2014
Read More

Chager scales Machakos rally heights

Motors Sunday, 2nd Mar 2014
Read More

In vogue Machakos to usher rally beasts

Motors Tuesday, 25th Feb 2014
Read More

Rally back in Malindi after 27 years

Football Tuesday, 28th Jan 2014
Read More

Roaring Motor Sport season ahead

Motors Wednesday, 15th Jan 2014
Read More

A man of many hats ‘Baba Chiru’: Obit

Motors Sunday, 22nd Dec 2013
Read More

2014 Safari Rally pushed to September

Motors Thursday, 5th Dec 2013
Read More